Directors

Meredith Kier

Co-Director
Associate Professor of Science Education
mkier@wm.edu
@meredithkier

Lindy Johnson

Co-Director
Associate Professor of English Education
lljohnson@wm.edu
@lindyljohnsonj

Staff

Joshua Chung

Communications and Media
M.Ed. candidate, Higher Education Administration
jschung@email.wm.edu
@jchung243

Jessica Duggan

Instructional Designer
Ph.D. candidate, Curriculum and Education Technology
jlduggan@email.wm.edu

Todd Moellendick

Logistics and Project Management
Ph.D. candidate, Higher Education Administration
tmoellendick@email.wm.edu

Katalin Wargo

Pathways Coordinator
Ph.D. candidate, Curriculum and Education Technology
kwargo@email.wm.edu